We look forward to your kind co-operation, generosity and support in our effort to help this deprived group in our society

You can make a difference!

Board of Committee

Welfare Home Administration Committee Chart


President : Mr G.P. Raj
Secretery : Mrs Murugai
Supervisor : Mr C. Doraisamy
General Clerk : Miss M. Hanitha

: Miss M. Geetha
Ward Attendance  : Miss Thevathy (Nurse)

: Miss Vini (Nurse)

: Miss Rani (Nurse)
Cook : Mdm M. Kumari
Security Guard : Mr Daljit Singh